On this episode of METALKAST Paul “The Rog” Rogne talks with Matt Snell (Five Finger Death Punch, Flatline) of My Acumen. In addition to playing music from My Acumen they talk about Matt’s new band, music, production and more…

My Acumen’s current line up:

Matt Snell – Bass

Mike Gerdts – Vocals

Tim Hassemer – Drummer

Lamont Edgar – Guitar

Andy Nixon – Guitar


My Acumen’s Website:



952-232-0639 – Studio